

To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

## REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON 7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 25th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

| OFFICE TITLE                                                                                                  | REPUBLICAN COLUMN                                                                                                                                                                                 | WRITE-IN COLUMN |
|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------|
| CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT<br>For 4 Years (Vote for 1)                                                              | Donald J. TRUMP<br>Regular Republican Organization                                                                                                                                                | WRITE-IN        |
| DELEGATES TO THE<br>NATIONAL CONVENTION<br>(Vote for ONE SLATE)<br>DELEGATES-AT-LARGE                         | REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION   Christopher J. Christie Edward Bruce Didonato Joanne Gilmore   Michael L. Testa Henry Y. Kuhl Munr Kazmir   Joseph Pennacchio Edward S. Walsh Kristin Corrado   |                 |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATES-AT-LARGE                                                                                  | JOHN V. AZZARITI MICHAEL LAVERY DOROTHY BURGER<br>Stavros G. Christoudias Alexander C. Markowits theresa A. Winegar<br>Susan L. Enderly darlene Shotmeyer<br>Janice M. Fields thomas P. Ragukonis |                 |
| DISTRICT DELEGATES                                                                                            | ALFRED GABURO JEFFREY MICHAELS JOHN SCHEUERMAN                                                                                                                                                    |                 |
| ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES                                                                                  | GUY GREGG GLENN MORTIMER SUSAN SOLOWAY                                                                                                                                                            |                 |
|                                                                                                               | Eugene T. ANAGNOS                                                                                                                                                                                 | WRITE-IN        |
|                                                                                                               | Rikin "Rik" MEHTA<br>Regular Republican Organization                                                                                                                                              |                 |
| UNITED STATES SENATE<br>For 6 Years (Vote for 1)                                                              | Patricia FLANAGAN<br>AMERICA FIRST REPUBLICANS                                                                                                                                                    |                 |
|                                                                                                               | Natalie Lynn RIVERA<br>WE THE PEOPLE<br>Hirsh SINGH                                                                                                                                               |                 |
| MEMBER OF THE                                                                                                 | KEEP AMERICA GREAT NEW JERSEY CONSERVATIVES                                                                                                                                                       | WRITE-IN        |
| HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES<br>(7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT)<br>For 2 Years (Vote for 1)                          | Thomas H. KEAN, JR.<br>REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION                                                                                                                                            |                 |
|                                                                                                               | Tom PHILLIPS                                                                                                                                                                                      |                 |
| MEMBER OF THE<br><b>STATE SENATE</b><br>(25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)<br>For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1) | Anthony M. BUCCO                                                                                                                                                                                  | WRITE-IN        |
| MEMBER OF THE<br>GENERAL ASSEMBLY<br>(25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)<br>For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)    | Aura K. DUNN                                                                                                                                                                                      | WRITE-IN        |
| MEMBER OF THE<br>BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS<br>For 3 Years (Vote for 1)                                      | Tayfun SELEN<br>REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION                                                                                                                                                   | WRITE-IN        |
| MEMBER OF THE<br>TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE<br>For 3 Years (Vote For 1)                                               | Matthew MURELLO                                                                                                                                                                                   | WRITE-IN        |