

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT **TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to 3. To vote for any person whose name is not mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MADE DALLOT LIKE THIS.

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

John DOE				which you wish to vote on the blank line.			
 	JOHN DOE	' .		4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark thi			

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5 COLUMN	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE REPUBLICAN	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN SOCIALISM AND LIBERATION	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)			Jo JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA OREPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ Of, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Tom MALINOWSKI DEMOCRATIC	Thomas H. KEAN, JR. REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Matthew MURELLO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
WEST MORRIS REGIONAL	James SCHULOK	WRITE-IN				
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Suzanne BLIESATH REPRESENT ALL FAMILIES					

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT					
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN			
	Kiranmayi TADI ACCOUNTABILITY TRUST TRANSPARENCY	WRITE-IN			
	Stephanie WILSON	WRITE-IN			
TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON	Bryan NESFEDER	WRITE-IN			
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Jason KOESTENBLATT				
BOARD OF EDUCATION For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	JIII A. MUCERINO EDUCATION FAMILIES COMMUNITY				
	Laura Ann QUINONES Inclusion, Innovation, Excellence				
	Armand CZAPKOWSKI				
	Joseph S. COLADARCI, III EDUCATION FAMILIES COMMUNITY				