

ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ. **County Clerk** 

## To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

## **REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT**

**OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWNSHIP OF ROXBURY** 7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **25th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT** 

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

## MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE



- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	REPU	BLICAN (	OLUMN	1	WRITE-IN COLUMN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Donald J	TRUMP PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	$\circ$	WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (VOTE FOR ONE SLATE)	CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE	R REPUBLICAN ORGAN EDWARD BRUCE DIDONATO	JOANNE GILMORE	0	
DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	MICHAEL L. TESTA Joseph Pennacchio Kristin Corrado	HENRY Y. KUHL Edward S. Walsh Afzal Barlas	MUNR KAZMIR		
ALTERNATE DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	JOHN V. AZZARITI Stavros G. Christoudias Susan L. Enderly Janice M. Fields	MICHAEL LAVERY ALEXANDER C. MARKOWITS Darlene Shotmeyer Thomas P. Ragukonis	DOROTHY BURGER Theresa a. Winegar		
DISTRICT DELEGATES	ALFRED GABURO	JEFFREY MICHAELS	JOHN SCHEUERMAN		
ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES	GUY GREGG	GLENN MORTIMER	SUSAN SOLOWAY		
	Eı	ugene T. A	NAGNOS PREVENT CA EAST		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	R	Rikin "Rik"	MEHTA PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	0	
	Patricia FLANAGAN AMERICA FIRST REPUBLICANS				
	Na	talie Lynn	RIVERA WE THE PEOPLE	$\bigcirc$	
		HITS KEEP AMERICA GREAT NEW	Sh SINGH JERSEY CONSERVATIVES	0	
MEMBER OF THE		Raafat BA		$\circ$	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	The	DMAS H. K	EAN, JR.	0	
		Tom F	PHILLIPS AMERICA FIRST	0	
MEMBER OF THE  STATE SENATE  (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)  For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	A	Inthony M REGULAR RE	BUCCO PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	0	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY  (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)  For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)			K. DUNN PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	0	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE  BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)			n SELEN PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	$\bigcirc$	WRITE-IN