

To Protect Your Vote:

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR **TOWNSHIP OF ROXBURY** INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5 COLUMN	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil Freeman Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(Vote for 1 SLATE)			JO JORGENSEN ORDER Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE LAROUCHE WAS RIGHT	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, BY, FOR!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Tom MALINOWSKI DEMOCRATIC	Thomas H. KEAN, JR. REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (2511 LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
	Joseph A. BOCCHINO, IV	WRITE-IN O					
TOWNSHIP OF ROXBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Heather A. CHAMPAGNE	WRITE-IN O					
BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS	Anne T. COLUCCI	WRITE-IN O					
(Vote for 3)	Ralph J. CASENDINO, JR. "CHANGE STARTS TODAY"						
	Sharon MacGREGOR						