| ANN F. GROSSI, ESO, ANN F. GROSSI, ESO, County Clerk The Radinst the Law FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in de | MARK OR | MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS 11 TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWNSHIP OF ROCKAWAY - WARD 3 | | Please read t your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a p | ANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS the following before marking encil or ink pen (black or blue) to llot. Do not use red ink. | Completely fill in oval to the r of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the | "write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish a name is not Write to ballot, return it to | ken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ce or incorrectly mark this o the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot. |
|--|---|---|--|--|---|--|---|---|
| OFFICE TITLE | DEMOCRATIC 1 | REPUBLICAN 2 | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | WRITE-IN COLUMN |
| PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR | Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC | Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican | Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation | Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party | Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party | Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY | BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA | WRITE-IN |
| ELECTORS FOR (Vote for 1 SLATE) | | | JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party | | | | | |
| MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | | Rikin "Rik" MEHTA | Daniel BURKE | Veronica FERNANDEZ | Madelyn R. HOFFMAN | | | WRITE-IN |
| MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | Mikie SHERRILL Democratic | Rosemary BECCHI | | | | | _ | WRITE-IN |
| MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1) | Cary AMARO | Tayfun SELEN | | | | | | WRITE-IN |
| | NO NOMINATION MADE | Doug BROOKES | | | | | _ | WRITE-IN |
| | | | | | | | | |

| REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT | | | | | | |
|--|----------------------|--------------------|--|--|--|--|
| OFFICE TITLE | COLUMN 1 | WRITE-IN COLUMN | | | | |
| MORRIS HILLS REGIONAL | Patrick NAPOLITANO | write-in | | | | |
| SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION | Robert CROCETTI, JR. | write-in O | | | | |
| For 3 Years (Vote for 2) | | | | | | |

| LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT | | | | | | | |
|---|--------------------------------|--------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| OFFICE TITLE | COLUMN 1 | WRITE-IN COLUMN | | | | | |
| TOWNSHIP OF ROCKAWAY SCHOOL DISTRICT | Nancy HELBOURG | write-in O | | | | | |
| MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION | Lisa MEZIK Our Kids Matter! | WRITE-IN O | | | | | |
| For 3 Years (Vote for 2) | | | | | | | |

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT