

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **TOWNSHIP OF ROCKAWAY**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

John DOE	
	4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark to
3. To vote for any person whose name is not	ballot, return it to the Morris County Cl
printed on this hallot, go to the Write-In	ballot, retain it to the Monto County Of

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2		NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 EY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE REPUBLICAN	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)			Jo JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER O	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, BY, FOR!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT				
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN		
MORRIS HILLS REGIONAL	Patrick NAPOLITANO	WRITE-IN		
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Robert CROCETTI, JR.	WRITE-IN		
FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)				

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT				
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN		
TOWNSHIP OF ROCKAWAY SCHOOL DISTRICT	Nancy HELBOURG GROWTH MINDSET	WRITE-IN		
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS	Lisa MEZIK Our Kids Matter!	WRITE-IN		
(Vote for 2)				