

ATTENTION: Familiarize yourself with this ballot, it will assist you in voting and save time. IMPORTANT! All voters who can, should vote early to avoid congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.

ADDITIONAL VOTER INFORMATION WILL BE AVAILABLE IN ALL POLLING LOCATIONS

This is a PRIMARY ELECTION.

Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. The machine is so adjusted as to comply with the law, and will not permit you to vote in the Primary of more than **ONE** Political Party.

COUNTY OF MORRIS OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

ELECTION DAY — TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2019 • POLLS OPEN 6:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M.

TOWNSHIP OF ROCKAWAY 26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

THIS DALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED IT IS A CAMBLE CODY OF THE OFFICIAL DRIMARY FLECTION DALLOT HOFE ON FLECTION DAY

THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED, IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY.

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING Press the button to the right of the candidate of your choice; a green "X" will appear next to your selection. **2** To change a selection, press the button \square again. The green "X" will disappear and you may make a new selection. If you wish to cast a WRITE-IN vote (you may not write-in any name that is printed on the ballot for the same office), go to the WRITE-IN column and press the button next to WRITE-IN across from the office you wish to write-in. A blinking green "X" will appear. Using the alphabetical keyboard below, enter the name of the person of your choice, one letter at a time. To make a space between first and middle name or initial and last name use the arrow pointing to the right on the keyboard. To make a correction, use the arrow pointing to the left. The name you **ENTER** will appear in the display to the left of the keyboard. When you have entered the whole name, proof it, then press the enter button on the keyboard. Your choice is recorded and removed from the display. Do not press the cast vote button until all other choices are complete. (Each write-in is a separate entry.) WARNING! An improperly cast write-in vote will be void. Be sure that your write-in vote is cast in the WRITE-IN column on the same line as the office for which you are casting the write-in vote. 4 After ALL selections have been made, press the RED CAST VOTE BUTTON located in the lower right corner. This electronically Records all of your votes. **5** Part the curtains and exit the voting booth.

REPUBLICAN BALLOT						
OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION JAY WEBBER	1 (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION BETTYLOU DECROCE	2 (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	GANNUN	5 (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
SURROGATE For 5 Years (Vote for 1)	CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN ISABELLA ALFANO	6 (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN MICHAEL PATRICK CARROLL					
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION HEATHER DARLING	8				
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION DONALD S. DINSMORE	9 (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION WILLIAM J. FELEGI	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION CATHERINE WINTERFIELD	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DOUGLAS CABANA	2				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN THOMAS MASTRANGELO	3				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN KATHY DeFILLIPPO	4				
MAYOR For 4 Years (Vote for 1)	KELLEY	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION MICHAEL PUZIO	6				
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL AT-LARGE FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	ROBIN A. GARCIA	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION JOSEPH JACKSON	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION ADAM SALBERG	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN				
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION HOWARD KRITZ	20				

Official Primary Election Sample Ballot

In cases where the sample ballot is to be sent an addressee who does not receive his mail by delivery to his home or through rural free delivery 'if not delivered within five days return to the Superintendent of Elections' and in all other cases 'if not delivered within two days return to Superintendent of Elections.' Do not Forward. "Return Postage Guaranteed."

SUPERINTENDENT OF ELECTIONS PO BOX 900

Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
RETURN SERVICE REQUESTED



NONPROFIT U.S. POSTAGE PAID MORRIS COUNTY CLERK

VOTE HERE	035-00-000	

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT					
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	DEMOCRATIC 2	WRITE-IN COLUMN		
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. LAURA FORTGANG MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CHRISTINE CLARKE		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN (USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN BELOW		
SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. WILLIAM SCHIEVELLA		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. MICHAEL T. THOMPSON		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CARA PARMIGIANI MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
	CARY AMARO MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
	TIMPANARO MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DAVID TIMPANARO		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
MAYOR FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	JONATHAN 8		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL AT-LARGE FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. SUSAN FAHRMAN ROYEK		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. JOHN J. KNAB		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		
	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. AMY KOLIS		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN		

TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE 'CAST VOTE' BUTTON UNTIL YOU HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS.

CAST VOTE BUTTON



43