

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT To Protect Your Vote:
IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR **TOWNSHIP OF RANDOLPH** INSPECT THIS BALLOT, However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE 3. To vote for any person whose name is not

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

		TOWNSHIII OF TIA						
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 EY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP OMICHAEL REPUBLICAN	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS CERIC BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY			>		
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11th Congressional District) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25th Legislative District) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25th Legislative District) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	David TIMPANARO DEMOCRATIC	Joanne VEECH REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	Joshua WEINER DEMOCRATIC	Christine CAREY REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	Jeanette HERNANDEZ DEMOCRATIC	Lance TKACS REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	•							

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF RANDOLPH SCHOOL DISTRICT	Ron CONTI Together For Randolph	WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS	Christine PETRAT Together For Randolph	WRITE-IN					
(Vote for 3)	Dorene ROCHE TOGETHER FOR RANDOLPH	WRITE-IN					
TOWNSHIP OF RANDOLPH SCHOOL DISTRICT	Guoqing FU	WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Yong WANG						
For Unexpired 1 Year (Vote for 1)							