	OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 2	DEMOCRATIC 3	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 4	WRITE-IN COLUMN
Ann F. GROSSI, ESQ.	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Bernie SANDERS BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	Joseph R. BIDEN $_{\bigcirc}$		write-in
County Clerk	DISTRICT DELEGATES (20TH DELEGATE DISTRICT)		BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT	UNCOMMITTED	
To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION		DIANNE DOUTHAT Lauren hermañ Danny Markham Richard McFarlane Theodore Sanzo	IRIS DEIXLER Keith Kazmark Molly Sokota Adam Silverstein Isaac graves	KENNETH HORWITZ	
DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS	ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES		ANDREA GORING	SUSAN SAHAI		
TOWNSHIP OF PEQUANNOCK 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	CORY BOOKER	Lawrence HAMM			WRITE-IN
20тн DELEGATE DISTRICT <u>IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS</u> <u>TO VOTERS</u>		Mikie Sherrill Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
 Please read the following before marking your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink. 	HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)					
 Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: 	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO	Charles BARANSKI O			WRITE-IN
 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, 	MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL	Nicholas DeSTEFANO				WRITE-IN
go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.	For 4 Years (Vote For 2)	NO PETITION FILED				WRITE-IN
4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot						

Office and obtain a new ballot.