

To Protect Your Vote:

**MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS** 

7<sup>TH</sup> CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25<sup>TH</sup> LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR **BOROUGH OF NETCONG** INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to 3. T mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

incorrectly mark this Morris County Clerk's obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In	4. If you tear, deface or in ballot, return it to the Election Office and c

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5 COLUMN	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS CIC BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, BY, FOR!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Tom MALINOWSKI DEMOCRATIC	Thomas H. KEAN, JR. REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25th Legislative District) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOROUGH COUNCIL	NO NOMINATION MADE	Jack SYLVESTER REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Elmer STILL REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Joseph W. ALBENSI, III						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
BOROUGH OF NETCONG SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Catherine GERVASIO	WRITE-IN O				
	Walter A. BARBERO	WRITE-IN				
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	Bernadette T. DALESANDRO	WRITE-IN				
BOROUGH OF NETCONG SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Karen C. LAPSLEY	WRITE-IN				
BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR (VOTE FOR 1)						