

To Protect Your Vote:
IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT **BOROUGH OF MOUNTAIN LAKES**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this 3. To vote for any person whose name is not ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

"write-in" for the office in which you want

to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line. John DOE

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil Freeman Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE LaRouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25th Legislative District) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25th Legislative District) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 4)	Cynthia KORMAN DEMOCRATIC	Christopher RICHTER REPUBLICAN	Kelly W. HOLLIDAY ONE COMMUNITY ML					WRITE-IN
	Lauren BARNETT DEMOCRATIC	Jane HAYWARD REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	Khizar SHEIKH DEMOCRATIC	Richard T. BARKAUSKAS, III						WRITE-IN
	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Nathaniel W. FITCH REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT								
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	COLUMN 2	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
BOROUGH OF MOUNTAIN	Patricia LEWIS Move Forward	Patricia O'NEILL-MCELDUFF LAKER PRIDE	WRITE-IN O					
LAKES SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Aruni Singamkutti Arachchige DON	Robert L. WAGMILLER LAKER PRIDE	WRITE-IN O					
BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS	Kevin E. DRISCOLL Move Forward	Mark ODENWELDER LAKER PRIDE	WRITE-IN O					
(Vote for 3)	Jennifer PARKER							