

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT

OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWNSHIP OF MOUNT OLIVE 7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE



- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	REPU	IBLICAN C	OLUMN	1	WRITE-IN COLUMN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Donald J.		0	WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (VOTE FOR ONE SLATE) DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	REGULA CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE MICHAEL L. TESTA JOSEPH PENNACCHIO KRISTIN CORRADO	R REPUBLICAN ORGANI EDWARD BRUCE DIDONATO HENRY Y. KUHL EDWARD S. WALSH AFZAL BARLAS	ZATION Joanne Gilmore Munr Kazmir	0	
ALTERNATE DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	JOHN V. AZZARITI Stavros G. Christoudias Susan L. Enderly Janice M. Fields	MICHAEL LAVERY Alexander C. Markowits Darlene Shotmeyer Thomas P. Ragukonis	DOROTHY BURGER Theresa A. Winegar		
DISTRICT DELEGATES	ALFRED GABURO	JEFFREY MICHAELS	JOHN SCHEUERMAN		
ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES	GUY GREGG	GLENN MORTIMER	SUSAN SOLOWAY		
	Eı	ugene T. A	NAGNOS PREVENT CA EAST	0	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		atricia FL	UBLICAN ORGANIZATION		
		talie Lynn Hirs KEEP AMERICA GREAT NEW	WE THE PEOPLE h SINGH	0	
		Raafat BA		\bigcirc	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	The	DMAS H. KI	EAN, JR. UBLICAN ORGANIZATION	0	
		Tom P	HILLIPS AMERICA FIRST	0	
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)			N SELEN UBLICAN ORGANIZATION		WRITE-IN