

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

**MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS** 

7<sup>TH</sup> CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25<sup>TH</sup> LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT **BOROUGH OF MOUNT ARLINGTON** 

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this 3. To vote for any person whose name is not ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

John DOE

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil Freeman Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE  Darcy G. RICHARDSON  ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN ORDER COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ Of, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (77TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Tom MALINOWSKI DEMOCRATIC	Thomas H. KEAN, JR. REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOROUGH COUNCIL	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Melissa FOSTLE REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Jack DELANEY REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
BOROUGH OF MOUNT ARLINGTON	Rachel BYRNE	WRITE-IN					
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Karl SVENNINGSEN	WRITE-IN					
BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	Melissa L. ECKERT	WRITE-IN O					