ANN F. GROSSI, ESO, ANN F. GROSSI, ESO, County Clerk TO Protect Your Vote: To Frotect Your Vote: This Ballot. However, a family member may assist you in d		MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERA NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF N SIONAL DISTRICT • 2 TOWNSHIP OF N	L ELECTION 8, 2020 IORRIS 5™ LEGISLATIVE DIST	Please read t your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a p	TO VOTERS he following before marking	<ol> <li>Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections.</li> <li>MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC</li> <li>To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the</li> </ol>	"write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it	rken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ce or incorrectly mark this to the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Rosemary BECCHI						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA	Anthony M. BUCCO						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)		Aura K. DUNN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Tayfun SELEN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	DEMOCRATIC	Joseph V. "Joe" CALVANELLI, JR. Republican M. Sandra (Sandi) GARCIA					_	WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION For 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Alan L. SMITH MOVING EDUCATION FORWARD	WRITE-IN					

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT