ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: IT De GAINST THE LEW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in d	MARK OR	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERA NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF N 11 TH CONGRESSIONA BOROUGH OF MORI	L ELECTION 3, 2020 IORRIS IL DISTRICT	Please read to your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pe	TO VOTERS	 Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	"write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it t	rken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ce or incorrectly mark this to the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 4 COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 5	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (Vote for 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS CERIC BODENSTAB	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)		Rosemary BECCHI Republican	-				_	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO	Tayfun SELEN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	Cara PARMIGIANI Democratic NO NOMINATION MADE Democratic	Salvatore (Sal) F. CORTESE REPUBLICAN Arthur (Art) J. BRUHN, JR. REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN O

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
BOROUGH OF MORRIS PLAINS	Jessica WILLIAMS	write-in O				
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Denise RAWDING	write-in O				
FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	Shawna E. LONGO 🗌	WRITE-IN				

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT