	OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 2	DEMOCRATIC 3	DEMOCRATIC 4	WRITE-IN COLUMN
Ann F. GROSSI, ESQ.	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Bernie SANDERS Bernie 2020. Not Me. Us.	Joseph R. BIDEN $_{\bigcirc}$		WRITE-IN
County Clerk	DISTRICT DELEGATES (14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT)		BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT	UNCOMMITTED	
<b>To Protect Your Vote:</b> IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION		EDWARD CORREA Louis Nicastro Karol Ruiz	SHARON HELLER-SMITH Philip Sellinger Christopher Durkin	MARSHALL RAFAL Jane E. Rivers	
DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT						
OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS						
TOWNSHIP OF MONTVILLE 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	CORY BOOKER MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.	Lawrence HAMM			WRITE-IN
14тн DELEGATE DISTRICT		Mikie SHERRILL				$\bigcirc$
IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.	ORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.			WRITE-IN
Please read the following before marking your ballot:						
<ol> <li>Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.</li> </ol>						
<ol><li>Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.</li></ol>	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO	Charles BARANSKI			WRITE-IN
MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: JOHN DOE			NUT ME. US.			
<ol> <li>To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot,</li> </ol>	MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE	Sarah J. FOYE				WRITE-IN
go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to	For 3 Years (Vote For 2)	Emily K. RYZUK				WRITE-IN
vote on the blank line. 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election						
Office and obtain a new ballot.						