ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ. County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: This Pack The Law FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. HOwever, a family member may assist you in do	MARK OR	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERA NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF M 11 TH CONGRESSIONA TOWNSHIP OF MC	L ELECTION 8, 2020 IORRIS L DISTRICT	Please read the your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a period	TO VOTERS he following before marking	 Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	"Write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it	rken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. Ice or incorrectly mark this to the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 4 COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE O Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	Bill HAMMONS CEric BODENSTAB	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)		Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Tayfun SELEN						write-in
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	Sarah J. FOYE DEMOCRATIC	Matthew KAYNE REPUBLICAN June WITTY REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
TOWNSHIP OF MONTVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT	Joseph DAUGHTRY	write-in O				
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Michael J. PALMA 🔵	WRITE-IN				
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	Michelle ZUCKERMAN 🔵	write-in O				

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT