

ATTENTION: Familiarize yourself with this ballot, it will assist you in voting and save time. IMPORTANT! All voters who can, should vote early to avoid congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.

ADDITIONAL VOTER INFORMATION WILL BE AVAILABLE IN ALL POLLING LOCATIONS

This is a PRIMARY ELECTION.

Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. The machine is so adjusted as to comply with the law, and will not permit you to vote in the Primary of more than **ONE** Political Party.

COUNTY OF MORRIS OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

ELECTION DAY — TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2019 • POLLS OPEN 6:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M.

TOWNSHIP OF MINE HILL 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

THE DALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED IT IS A CAMPLE CORV OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY FLECTION DALLOT HEED ON FLECTION DAY

THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED, IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY.

	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		OFFICE	REPUBLICAN .
1	Press the button to the right of the candidate of your choice; a green "X" will appear next to your selection.		TITLE	COLUMN
2	To change a selection, press the button again. The green "X" will disappear and you may make a new selection.			Conservative Republican JOHN M. BARBARULA
3	If you wish to cast a WRITE-IN vote (you may not write-in any name that is printed on the ballot for the same office), go to the WRITE-IN column and press the button next to WRITE-IN across from the office you	(2	MEMBER OF THE IERAL ASSEMBLY 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION ANTHONY M. BUCCO A New Voice For New Jersey AURA KENNY
	wish to write-in. A blinking green "X" will appear. Using the alphabetical keyboard below, enter the name of the person of your choice, one letter at a time. To make a space between first and middle name or initial and			DUNN REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION BRIAN BERGEN
	last name use the arrow pointing to the right on the keyboard. To make a correction, use the arrow pointing to the left. The name you <u>ENTER</u> will	For	SHERIFF 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION JAMES M. GANNON
	appear in the display to the left of the keyboard. When you have entered the whole name, proof it, then press the enter button on the keyboard. Your choice is recorded and removed from the display. Do not press the cast vote button until all other choices are complete. (Each write-in is a		SURROGATE 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN ISABELLA ALFANO REGULAR REPUBLICAN MICHAEL PATRICK CARROLL
	separate entry.) WARNING! An improperly cast write-in vote will be void. Be sure that		REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION HEATHER DARLING	
	your write-in vote is cast in the WRITE-IN column on the same line as the office for which you are casting the write-in vote.			REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION DONALD S. DINSMORE
4	After ALL selections have been made, press the RED CAST VOTE BUTTON located in the lower right corner. This electronically Records			REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION WILLIAM J. FELEGI
	all of your votes.		MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION CATHERINE WINTERFIELD
)	Part the curtains and exit the voting booth.			REGULAR REPUBLICAN DOUGLAS CABANA
				REGULAR REPUBLICAN THOMAS MASTRANGELO

REPUBLICAN BALLOT								
OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN						
	CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN JOHN M. BARBARULA REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25th Legislative District)	ANTHONY M. BUCCO	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
For 2 Years (Vote for 2)	A New Voice For New Jersey AURA KENNY DUNN							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION BRIAN BERGEN							
SHERIFF For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION JAMES M. GANNON	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN ISABELLA ALFANO	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	MICHAEL PATRICK CARROLL 7							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION HEATHER DARLING							
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION DONALD S. DINSMORE	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION WILLIAM J. FELEGI	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION CATHERINE WINTERFIELD 11	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DOUGLAS CABANA							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN THOMAS MASTRANGELO 13							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN KATHY DeFILLIPPO 14							
MAYOR For 4 Years (Vote for 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION SAM MORRIS	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION FREDERICK F. WILLIS	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION BRET CORANATO	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						

Official Primary Election Sample Ballot

In cases where the sample ballot is to be sent an addressee who does not receive his mail by delivery to his home or through rural free delivery 'if not delivered within five days return to the Superintendent of Elections' and in all other cases 'if not delivered within two days return to Superintendent of Elections.' Do not Forward. "Return Postage Guaranteed."

SUPERINTENDENT OF ELECTIONS PO BOX 900

Morristown, NJ 07963-0900 RETURN SERVICE REQUESTED



NONPROFIT U.S. POSTAGE PAID MORRIS COUNTY CLERK

VOTE HERE 021-00-000

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT									
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	DEMOCRATIC 2	WRITE-IN COLUMN						
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. LISA BHIMANI MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
(25th Legislative District) For 2 Years (Vote for 2)	DARCY DRAEGER 2		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. WILLIAM SCHIEVELLA		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. MICHAEL T. THOMPSON		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CARA PARMIGIANI 5		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CARY AMARO		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DAVID TIMPANARO		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
MAYOR FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. GARY F. COLUCCI		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. ANN ABBONDANTE-COHEN		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DINA MIKULKA		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						

TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE
'CAST VOTE' BUTTON
UNTIL YOU HAVE
MADE ALL DESIRED
SELECTIONS.





18