

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT, However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

**MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS** 

**TOWNSHIP OF MENDHAM** 

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

3. To vote for any person whose name is not

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 6	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN CAMBRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS  Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE  Darcy G. RICHARDSON  ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(Vote for 1 SLATE)			Jo JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN CREPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Amalia DUARTE	George WILLIAMS						WRITE-IN

REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
WEST MORRIS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Robert STROBEL	WRITE-IN					

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF MENDHAM	Thomas KEELING	WRITE-IN					
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE	Robert WOWK For Students/Taxpayers	WRITE-IN					
BOARD OF EDUCATION For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	Richard GONDEK						
	Rekha J. MANDEL						