

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

**IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS** 

**TO VOTERS** 

 Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE

3. To vote for any person whose name is not

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

 If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

To Protect Your Vote:
IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR
INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

11<sup>TH</sup> CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

BOROUGH OF LINCOLN PARK - WARD 1

1. Use ONLY a penci mark your ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6 COLUMN	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN  Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP OMICHAEL REPUBLICAN	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE  Darcy G. RICHARDSON  ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN ORDINE COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ Of, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL WARD 1 For 4 Years (Vote For 1)	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Gary GEMIAN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
BOROUGH OF LINCOLN PARK SCHOOL DISTRICT	Todd HENCHES	WRITE-IN O					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Jennifer AIELLO	WRITE-IN					
For 3 Years (Vote for 2)							