

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

## **REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT**

**OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWNSHIP OF JEFFERSON** 11th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

## **IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

## MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE



- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN COLUMN 1			WRITE-IN C	OLUMN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)	Donald J. TRUMP  REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION				WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (VOTE FOR ONE SLATE)  DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	REGULAI Christopher J. Christie Michael L. Testa Joseph Pennacchio Kristin Corrado	R REPUBLICAN ORGAN  EDWARD BRUCE DIDONATO  HENRY Y. KUHL  EDWARD S. WALSH  AFZAL BARLAS	JOANNE GILMORE MUNR KAZMIR		
ALTERNATE DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	JOHN V. AZZARITI Stavros G. Christoudias Susan L. Enderly Janice M. Fields	MICHAEL LAVERY ALEXANDER C. MARKOWITS Darlene Shotmeyer Thomas P. Ragukonis	DOROTHY BURGER Theresa A. Winegar	O	
DISTRICT DELEGATES	LAURA ALI	PETER MURPHY	CHRISTINE SERRANO-GLASSNER		
ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES	BETTYLOU DECROCE	GERARD SCANLAN	JOANIE WALSH		
		ugene T. A	PREVENT CA EAST		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)			PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION		
			ICA FIRST REPUBLICANS		
	Na	talie Lynn	WE THE PEOPLE		
		HITS KEEP AMERICA GREAT NEW	Sh SINGH  Jersey Conservatives		
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)		Rosemary REGULAR RE	BECCHI OUBLICAN ORGANIZATION		WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)			n SELEN PUBLICAN ORGANIZATION		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL For 4 Years (Vote For 3)	Rol	DETT BIRM	INGHAM O		WRITE-IN
		Lawrence Regular Col	LASALA O		WRITE-IN
		H. Ronal REGULAR RE	d SMITH OPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION		WRITE-IN
		Jay I	OUNHAM OREGULAR REPUBLICAN		
	Kir	nberley Fl	NNEGAN O		