ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ. County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: IT IS BALLOT. HOWEVER, a family member may assist you in d	Mark or	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERA NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF N 11 TH CONGRESSIONA TOWNSHIP OF JEI	L ELECTION 8, 2020 IORRIS L DISTRICT	Please read to your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pe	TO VOTERS	 Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	"write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it	rken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ace or incorrectly mark this to the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION BY PETITION 5	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB Unity Party America	WRITE-IN
(Vote for 1 SLATE)			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL Democratic	Rosemary BECCHI Republican					_	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO	Tayfun SELEN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL For 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	Pamela FADDEN DEMOCRATIC Keith PETERS DEMOCRATIC	Robert BIRMINGHAM REPUBLICAN H. Ronald SMITH REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN					-	WRITE-IN O
	Maria SHORT							WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF JEFFERSON SCHOOL DISTRICT	JIII SMALL 🔵	write-in					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Stacey POULAS	write-in					
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	NO PETITION FILED	WRITE-IN					

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT