

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **TOWNSHIP OF HARDING**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this 3. To vote for any person whose name is not ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

Column and darken the oval by the words

to write-in. Write the name of the person for

"write-in" for the office in which you want

which you wish to vote on the blank line.

John DOE

printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4 COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 6 COLUMN	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP On Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA OREPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ Of, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	Kate BARRY DEMOCRATIC Amanda RICHARDSON DEMOCRATIC	Rita C. CHIPPERSON REPUBLICAN Christopher M. YATES REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF HARDING SCHOOL DISTRICT	Alexander ANASTASIOU	WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Abhinov SINGH	WRITE-IN O					
For 3 Years (Vote for 2)							