ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: This Pack I and the AnyONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in o	MARK OR	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERAL NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF M 11 TH CONGRESSIONA TOWNSHIP OF HA	L ELECTION 5, 2020 IORRIS L DISTRICT	Please read t your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a p	TO VOTERS he following before marking	 Completely fill in oval to the riof your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	 "write-in" for the c to write-in. Write ti which you wish ti name is not 4. If you tear, defac ballot, return it to 	ten the oval by the words office in which you want he name of the person for o vote on the blank line. ee or incorrectly mark this o the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 4 COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE O Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	Bill HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			write-in
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL Democratic	Rosemary BECCHI						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO	Tayfun SELEN						WRITE-IN
	NO NOMINATION MADE Democratic NO NOMINATION MADE Democratic	Brian J. CAHILL OREPUBLICAN MICHAEL A. MIHALKO						WRITE-IN

REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
HANOVER PARK REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	James J. HERBERT	WRITE-IN				

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
TOWNSHIP OF HANOVER SCHOOL DISTRICT	Gina Marie WINKLER 🔵	write-in O				
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Lynda WRIGHT	write-in O				
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	NO PETITION FILED	WRITE-IN				

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT