

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **BOROUGH OF FLORHAM PARK**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

vour ballot:

Please read the following before marking

3. To vote for any person whose name is not 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

John DOE

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

of your selections.

Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION 3	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4 COLUMN	NOMINATION 5 BY PETITION 5	NOMINATION 6 COLUMN	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			Jo JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right	Veronica FERNANDEZ Of, By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE	NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC NO NOMINATION MADE DEMOCRATIC	Charles J. MALONE, JR. REPUBLICAN Charles A. GERMERSHAUSEN REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
HANOVER PARK REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR (VOTE FOR 1)	Kristine PETERSON	WRITE-IN O					

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT						
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN				
BOROUGH OF FLORHAM PARK	Kristina HEINOLD	WRITE-IN				
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Stacey SABATOS	WRITE-IN				
FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	Faith L. ALCANTARA					