

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

MAIL-IN BALLOT **OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS**

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT **TOWNSHIP OF DENVILLE**

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.

4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

| OFFICE TITLE | DEMOCRATIC 1 | REPUBLICAN 2 | NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN | NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4 | NOMINATION 5 COLUMN | NOMINATION 6 | NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION COLUMN | WRITE-IN COLUMN |
|---|--|----------------------------------|--|---|---|---|---|--------------------|
| PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE) | Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC | Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE | Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil Freeman Socialism And Liberation | Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER GREEN PARTY | Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON ALLIANCE PARTY | Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY | BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA | WRITE-IN |
| | | | JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY | | | | | |
| MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC | Rikin "Rik" MEHTA OREPUBLICAN | Daniel BURKE Larouche Was Right | Veronica FERNANDEZ OF, BY, FOR! | Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY | | | WRITE-IN O |
| MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11 TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC | Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN | | | | | | WRITE-IN O |
| MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1) | Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC | Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN | | | | | | WRITE-IN O |
| MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1) | Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC | Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN | | | | | | WRITE-IN O |
| MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC | Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN | | | | | | WRITE-IN |

| REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT | | | | | | |
|---|--------------|--------------------|--|--|--|--|
| OFFICE TITLE | COLUMN 1 | WRITE-IN COLUMN | | | | |
| MORRIS HILLS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) | Steve KOVACS | WRITE-IN | | | | |

| LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT | | | | | | | |
|---|-------------------|--------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| OFFICE TITLE | COLUMN 1 | WRITE-IN COLUMN | | | | | |
| TOWNSHIP OF DENVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT | Dino F. CAPPELLO | WRITE-IN | | | | | |
| MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION | Won James KIM | WRITE-IN | | | | | |
| For 3 Years (Vote for 3) | NO PETITION FILED | WRITE-IN | | | | | |