ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: IT IS A GAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in o	7 <sup>TH</sup> CONGRESS	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERAL NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF M SIONAL DISTRICT • 25 TOWNSHIP OF CI	L ELECTION 8, 2020 IORRIS 5 <sup>TH</sup> LEGISLATIVE DIST	Please read to your ballot:	TO VOTERS	<ol> <li>Completely fill in oval to the r of your selections.</li> <li>MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC</li> <li>To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the</li> </ol>	<ul> <li>"write-in" for the o to write-in. Write the which you wish to</li> <li>a name is not</li> <li>4. If you tear, deface ballot, return it to</li> </ul>	ten the oval by the words ffice in which you want he name of the person for b vote on the blank line. e or incorrectly mark this the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE O Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
(Vote for 1 SLATE)			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Thomas H. KEAN, JR.						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA	Anthony M. BUCCO						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)		Aura K. DUNN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Tayfun SELEN						WRITE-IN
	NO NOMINATION MADE							WRITE-IN
For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	NO NOMINATION MADE	Joseph Di PAOLO						write-in

	OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN	
	WEST MORRIS REGIONAL	Natasha CHANDLER	WRITE-IN	
MEME BOARD O For	SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Marina KONTOS CHILDREN FIRST		
	For 3 Years (Vote for 1)			

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
BOROUGH OF CHESTER/ TOWNSHIP OF CHESTER	Liz MADINABEITIA 🗌	write-in O					
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Rebekah FORLENZA 🗌	write-in O					
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	Christopher P. LOWRY 🔵	write-in O					
BOROUGH OF CHESTER/ TOWNSHIP OF CHESTER	Carolyn KLEPPE-COLLINS	write-in O					
SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR UNEXPIRED 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)							

**PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE** 

**VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT**