	OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 2	DEMOCRATIC 3	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 4	WRITE-IN COLUMN
Ann F. Grossi, Esq.	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Bernie SANDERS BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	Joseph R. BIDEN $_{\odot}$		WRITE-IN
County Clerk	DISTRICT DELEGATES (12TH DELEGATE DISTRICT)		BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT	UNCOMMITTED	
To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION		JUSTIN GOLDSMAN Cindy Matute-Brown Hetty Rosenstein Matt skeete	RICHARD CODEY Joseph Signorello Shannon cuttle Erica Vargas-garrison	DAVID NIU Patricia prial Donald Sisk Ritu Pancholy	
DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS	ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES		JUSTIN O'HEA	THOMAS BARRETT	JUDY KELLY	
TOWNSHIP OF CHATHAM 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	CORY BOOKER MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.	Lawrence HAMM			WRITE-IN
12тн DELEGATE DISTRICT <u>IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS</u> <u>TO VOTERS</u> Please read the following before marking your ballot:	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Mikie Sherrill Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.			_	WRITE-IN
 Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink. 						
2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO	Charles BARANSKI			WRITE-IN
 MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: JOHN DOE ● 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, 	MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE	Amee SHAH MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.	_		_	WRITE-IN
go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.	For 3 Years (Vote For 2)	Brandon MELVIN Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
 If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot. 						