ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ. County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: This Paction Work Anyone Except You The Voter To Dispect This Ballot. However, a family member may assist you in do		MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERA NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF N 11 TH CONGRESSIONA TOWNSHIP OF CI	L ELECTION 3, 2020 IORRIS IL DISTRICT	Please read to your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pe	TO VOTERS	 Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	"write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it t	ken the oval by the words office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ce or incorrectly mark this o the Morris County Clerk's and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (Vote for 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB Unity Party America	WRITE-IN
			JO JORGENSEN Spike COHEN Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH Congressional District) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)		Rosemary BECCHI Republican	_				_	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Tayfun SELEN						write-in
MEMBER OF THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE For 3 Years (Vote for 2)	Amee SHAH DEMOCRATIC Philip ANKEL DEMOCRATIC	Ashley FELICE REPUBLICAN Mark F. HAMILTON REPUBLICAN					_	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWNSHIP OF CHATHAM SCHOOL DISTRICT MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION For 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Bradley SMITH, JR. 🔿	write-in					