	OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 2	DEMOCRATIC 3	DEMOCRATIC 4	WRITE-IN COLUMN
Ann F. GROSSI, ESQ.	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Bernie SANDERS Bernie 2020. Not Me. Us.	Joseph R. BIDEN $_{\bigcirc}$		write-in
County Clerk	DISTRICT DELEGATES (14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT)		BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT	UNCOMMITTED	
To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	A VOTE FOR CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT IS AN AUTOMATIC VOTE FOR AFFILIATED MALE AND FEMALE DISTRICT DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION		EDWARD CORREA Louis Nicastro Karol Ruiz	SHARON HELLER-SMITH Philip Sellinger Christopher Durkin	MARSHALL RAFAL Jane E. Rivers	
DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT						
OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS						
TOWN OF BOONTON - WARD 4 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	CORY BOOKER	Lawrence HAMM			WRITE-IN
14тн DELEGATE DISTRICT	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Mikie Sherrill Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
<u>TO VOTERS</u> Please read the following before marking your ballot:	MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Terrm (Vote for 1)	Rupande MEHTA Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
 Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink. 	MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Darcy DRAEGER Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
 Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: 	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO	Charles BARANSKI ON THE. US.			WRITE-IN
JOHN DOE 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot,	BOARD OF ALDERMEN WARD 4 For 2 Years (Vote For 1)	Dave VASA Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.				WRITE-IN
go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.						
 If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot. 						