

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR

INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

To Protect Your Vote:

MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020 COUNTY OF MORRIS

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT • 25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT TOWN OF BOONTON - WARD 4

## IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

 Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

John DOE

3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In

Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.

If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION 4 BY PETITION 4	NOMINATION 5	NOMINATION 6 COLUMN	NOMINATION 7 BY PETITION 7 COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN  Kamala D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE REPUBLICAN	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation		Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE  Darcy G. RICHARDSON  ALLIANCE PARTY	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR CONSTITUTION PARTY	BIII HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB UNITY PARTY AMERICA	WRITE-IN
			Jo JORGENSEN ORDER COHEN LIBERTARIAN PARTY					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cory BOOKER DEMOCRATIC	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA OREPUBLICAN	Daniel BURKE LAROUCHE WAS RIGHT	Veronica FERNANDEZ Off. By, For!	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN GREEN PARTY			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Mikie SHERRILL DEMOCRATIC	Rosemary BECCHI REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25th Legislative District) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA DEMOCRATIC	Anthony M. BUCCO REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25th Legislative District) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Darcy DRAEGER DEMOCRATIC	Aura K. DUNN REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Cary AMARO DEMOCRATIC	Tayfun SELEN CREPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN
BOARD OF ALDERMEN WARD 4 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Dave VASA DEMOCRATIC	James A. LYNCH REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWN OF BOONTON SCHOOL DISTRICT	Natavia D. HAYES COMMUNITY CANDOR INCLUSIVITY	WRITE-IN O					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Crystal D. DAVIS	WRITE-IN					
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	Jennifer DARLING	WRITE-IN O					