

ATTENTION: Familiarize yourself with this ballot, it will assist you in voting and save time. IMPORTANT! All voters who can, should vote early to avoid congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.

ADDITIONAL VOTER INFORMATION WILL BE AVAILABLE IN ALL POLLING LOCATIONS

#### This is a PRIMARY ELECTION.

Therefore you are confined legally to a choice of candidates for nomination within your own Political Party. The machine is so adjusted as to comply with the law, and will not permit you to vote in the Primary of more than **ONE** Political Party.

# COUNTY OF MORRIS OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

ELECTION DAY — TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2019 • POLLS OPEN 6:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M.

## TOWN OF BOONTON • Ward 4 25th Legislative District

THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED, IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY.

1	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING  Press the button  to the right of the candidate of your choice; a green "X" will appear next to your selection.	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLIC
3		MEMBER OF THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)  FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	CONSERVATIVE RESULTANT PROPERTY OF THE PROPERT
	last name use the arrow pointing to the right on the keyboard. To make a correction, use the arrow pointing to the left. The name you <u>ENTER</u> will appear in the display to the left of the keyboard. When you have entered the whole name, proof it, then press the enter button on the keyboard. Your choice is recorded and removed from the display. Do not press the cast vote button until all other choices are complete. (Each write-in is a separate entry.)	SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)  SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGA JAME GANN CONSERVATIVE REF ISAB ALFA REGULAR REF MICHAEL PAT CARRO REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGA HEAT
4 5	RNING! An improperly cast write-in vote will be void. Be sure that ar write-in vote is cast in the WRITE-IN column on the same line as office for which you are casting the write-in vote.  Er ALL selections have been made, press the RED CAST VOTE TTON located in the lower right corner. This electronically Records of your votes.  It the curtains and exit the voting booth.	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGA DINSMO REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGA WILLIA FEL REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGA CATHE WINTERFII REGULAR REGU
			REGULAR REF

REPUBLICAN BALLOT								
OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN						
	Conservative Republican JOHN M. BARBARULA	( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)  FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION ANTHONY M. BUCCO	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	A New Voice For New Jersey AURA KENNY DUNN							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION BRIAN BERGEN							
SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION JAMES M. GANNON	( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN						
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN ISABELLA ALFANO	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	MICHAEL PATRICK CARROLL							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION HEATHER DARLING							
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION DONALD S. DINSMORE	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION WILLIAM J. FELEGI	( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN						
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DIGANIZATION CATHERINE WINTERFIELD	(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN						
	DOUGLAS CABANA							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN THOMAS MASTRANGELO  13							
	REGULAR REPUBLICAN KATHY Defillippo							
MAYOR FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION CYRIL WEKILSKY	( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN						
MEMBER OF THE  BOARD OF ALDERMEN - WARD 4  FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	REGULAR REPUBLICAN DISGANIZATION MICHAEL J. WADE	( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN						

#### Official Primary Election Sample Ballot

In cases where the sample ballot is to be sent an addressee who does not receive his mail by delivery to his home or through rural free delivery 'if not delivered within five days return to the Superintendent of Elections' and in all other cases 'if not delivered within two days return to Superintendent of Elections.' Do not Forward. "Return Postage Guaranteed."

### SUPERINTENDENT OF ELECTIONS PO BOX 900 Morristown, NJ 07963-0900

RETURN SERVICE REQUESTED



NONPROFIT U.S. POSTAGE PAID MORRIS COUNTY CLERK

VOTE HERE	001-04-000	

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT								
OFFICE DEMOCRATIC 1		DEMOCRATIC 2	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
MEMBER OF THE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY  (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT)  FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. LISA BHIMANI  MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DARCY DRAEGER		( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN  ( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN  BELOW )					
SHERIFF FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. WILLIAM SCHIEVELLA		( USE KEYBOARD ) WRITE-IN					
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. MICHAEL T. THOMPSON		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CARA PARMIGIANI 5		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					
BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. CARY AMARO		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					
	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DAVID TIMPANARO		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					
MAYOR FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. RICHARD J. CORCORAN, III		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF ALDERMEN - WARD 4 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC. DAVE VASA		(USE KEYBOARD) WRITE-IN					

## TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE 'CAST VOTE' BUTTON UNTIL YOU HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS.



