

To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWN OF BOONTON - WARD 2 11th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 25th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.

2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- 4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)	Donald J. TRUMP	WRITE-IN
DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL CONVENTION (Vote for ONE SLATE) DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE MICHAEL L. TESTA MICHAEL L. TESTA JOSEPH PENNACCHIO Edward S. Walsh KRISTIN CORRADO AFZAL BARLAS	
ALTERNATE DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	JOHN V. AZZARITI MICHAEL LAVERY DOROŢHY BURGER Stavros G. Christoudias Alexander C. Markowits theresa A. Winegar Susan L. Enderly darlene shotmeyer Janice M. Fields thomas P. Ragukonis	
DISTRICT DELEGATES	LAURA ALI PETER MURPHY CHRISTINE Serrano-glassner	
ALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATES	BETTYLOU DECROCE GERARD SCANLAN JOANIE WALSH	
	Eugene T. ANAGNOS	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	Rikin "Rik" MEHTA REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION Patricia FLANAGAN AMERICA FIRST REPUBLICANS	
	Natalie Lynn RIVERA WE THE PEOPLE Hirsh SINGH KEEP AMERICA GREAT NEW JERSEY CONSERVATIVES	
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Rosemary BECCHI Regular Republican Organization	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Anthony M. BUCCO REGULAR REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Aura K. DUNN Regular Republican Organization	WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Tayfun SELEN Regular Republican Organization	WRITE-IN
BOARD OF ALDERMEN WARD 2 For 2 Years (Vote For 1)	Clyde "CJ" VanSCHMITT	WRITE-IN