

ANN F. GROSSI, ESQ.
County Clerk

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT.
However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JULY 7, 2020 • COUNTY OF MORRIS TOWN OF BOONTON - WARD 1 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

- JOHN DOE
- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Personal Choice Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 2	DEMOCRATIC 3	DEMOCRATIC COLUMN 4	WRITE-IN COLUMN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT For 4 Years (Vote for 1)		Bernie SANDERS BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	Joseph R. BIDEN	UNCOMMITTED _	WRITE-IN
DISTRICT DELEGATES (14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT)		BERNIE 2020. NOT ME. US.	BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT	UNCOMMITTED	
A vote for Choice For President is an automatic vote for affiliated Male and Female District Delegates and Alternate District District Delegates To the Democratic National Convention		EDWARD CORREA Louis Nicastro Karol Ruiz	SHARON HELLER-SMITH PHILIP SELLINGER CHRISTOPHER DURKIN	MARSHALL RAFAL Jane E. Rivers	
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)	COTY BOOKER OMORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.	Lawrence HAMM Not Me. Us.			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) For 2 Years (Vote for 1)	Mikie SHERRILL MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.				WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Rupande MEHTA MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.				WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) For Unexpired 1 Year Term (Vote for 1)	Darcy DRAEGER MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.				WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS For 3 Years (Vote for 1)	Cary AMARO MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.	Charles BARANSKI NOT ME. Us.			WRITE-IN
BOARD OF ALDERMEN WARD 1 For 2 Years (Vote For 1)	Waqar KHOKHAR MORRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE, INC.				WRITE-IN

© 2014 Dominion Voting Systems. All Rights Reserved