ANN F. GROSSI, ESO. County Clerk To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in do	11 TH CONGRES	MAIL-IN BA FICIAL GENERAL NOVEMBER 3 COUNTY OF M SIONAL DISTRICT • 29 TOWN OF BOONTON	L ELECTION 5, 2020 ORRIS 5 TH LEGISLATIVE DIST	Please read your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a p	TO VOTERS	 Completely fill in oval to the ri of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: John DC To vote for any person whose printed on this ballot, go to the 	*write-in" for the to write-in. Write which you wish 4. If you tear, defa ballot, return it	arken the oval by the words e office in which you want the name of the person for to vote on the blank line. ace or incorrectly mark this to the Morris County Clerk's e and obtain a new ballot.
OFFICE TITLE	DEMOCRATIC 1	REPUBLICAN 2	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	NOMINATION BY PETITION COLUMN	WRITE-IN COLUMN
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR (VOTE FOR 1 SLATE)	Joseph R. BIDEN Kamala D. HARRIS Democratic	Donald J. TRUMP Michael R. PENCE Republican	Gloria Estela La RIVA Sunil FREEMAN Socialism And Liberation	Howie HAWKINS Angela WALKER Green Party	Roque "Rocky" De La FUENTE Darcy G. RICHARDSON Alliance Party	Don BLANKENSHIP William MOHR Constitution Party	Bill HAMMONS Eric BODENSTAB Unity Party America	WRITE-IN
			Jo JORGENSEN Spike Cohen Libertarian Party					
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE For 6 Years (Vote for 1)		Rikin "Rik" MEHTA	Daniel BURKE	Veronica FERNANDEZ	Madelyn R. HOFFMAN			WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT) FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Rosemary BECCHI						
MEMBER OF THE STATE SENATE (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)	Rupande MEHTA	Anthony M. BUCCO						
MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT) FOR UNEXPIRED 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)		Aura K. DUNN						write-in
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)		Tayfun SELEN REPUBLICAN						write-in
BOARD OF ALDERMEN WARD 1 For 2 Years (Vote For 1)	Waqar KHOKHAR	Cyril WEKILSKY Republican						WRITE-IN

LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT							
OFFICE TITLE	COLUMN 1	WRITE-IN COLUMN					
TOWN OF BOONTON SCHOOL DISTRICT	Natavia D. HAYES	write-in					
MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	Crystal D. DAVIS	WRITE-IN					
For 3 Years (Vote for 3)	Jennifer DARLING	WRITE-IN					

PUBLIC QUESTIONS ON OTHER SIDE VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT