

REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWNSHIP OF MINE HILL DISTRICT 1

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column
- name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN
	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Mortis County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTIMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISPI BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROBO BARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JEFFREY KUHL CONOR SWEENEY MATTHEW MURELLO EUGENE WRONKO GUY PISERCHIA		WRITE-IN
1	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Thomas H. KEAN, JR. O Morris County Republican Party	Roger BACON Patriotic Veteran, Drain DC Swamp Now!	WRITE-IN
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				Deborah SMITH O		WRITE-IN
					John KRICKUS Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
					Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN



REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWNSHIP OF MINE HILL DISTRICT 2

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4 COLUMN 4	REPUBLICAN 5 COLUMN 5	WRITE-IN
	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PUNDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISP! BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALL PAUL KANITRA ROBO BARACE FRANK SADEGH! THERESA VELARD! MELANIE COLLETTE JEFFREY KUHL CONOR SWEENEY MATTHEW MURELLO EUGENE WRONKO GUY PISERCHIA		WRITE-IN O
7	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
т.	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Thomas H. KEAN, JR. O Morris County Republican Party	Roger BACON Patriotic Veteran, Drain DC Swamp Now!	WRITE-IN
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				Deborah SMITH O		WRITE-IN
					John KRICKUS O Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
					Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN



REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWNSHIP OF MINE HILL DISTRICT 3

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- . Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column
- go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN
	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISP! BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROBARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JEFFREY KUHL CONOR SWEENEY MATTHEW MURELLO EUGERE WRONKO GUY PISERCHIA		WRITE-IN
7	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Thomas H. KEAN, JR. O	Roger BACON Patriotic Veteran, Drain DC Swamp Now!	WRITE-IN
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				Deborah SMITH O		WRITE-IN
					John KRICKUS O Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
					Stephen H. SHAW OMORI'S County Republican Party		WRITE-IN