Ann F. Grossi, ESQ.	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	R
REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BOROUGH OF LINCOLN PARK WARD 2 DISTRICT 1	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLEWE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISPI BRIAK E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROB ARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JOAN WALSH JOSEPH BELNOME JOHN COYLE DONALD DEDIO, JR. CONRAD PEPPERMAN ROBERT SIMPSON	
To Protect Your Vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party	
	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Joseph BELNOME Morris County Republican Party	
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party	
IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Please read the following before marking your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	C			Deborah SMITH Morris County Republican Party O John KRICKUS Morris County Republican Party O Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party O	
 Ose of the a period of mark your ballot. Do not use red ink. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: JOHN DOE 	MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL - WARD 2 FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Morris County Republican Party	
 To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line. If you tear, deface or incorrectly 						
4. If you tear, detace of incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.						

REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
Raafat BARSOOM Time For Change? You Choose	WRITE-IN	0
John F. SAUERS Common Man For Common Solutions		
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
Ellen ROSS $_{\bigcirc}$	WRITE-IN	0

Ann F. Grossi, ESQ.	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1 COLUMN	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	R
REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BOROUGH OF LINCOLN PARK WARD 2 DISTRICT 2	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Cef or President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLEWE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISPI BRIAK E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROB ARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JOAN WALSH JOSEPH BELNOME JOHN COYLE DONALD DEDIO, JR. CONRAD PEPPERMAN ROBERT SIMPSON	
To Protect Your Vote:	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party	
IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Joseph BELNOME Morris County Republican Party	
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party	
IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Please read the following before marking your ballot: 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)	C			Deborah SMITH Morris County Republican Party O John KRICKUS Morris County Republican Party O Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party O	
 Ose of the a period of mark your ballot. Do not use red ink. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections. MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: JOHN DOE 	MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL - WARD 2 FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Morris County Republican Party	
 To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line. If you tear, deface or incorrectly 						
4. If you tear, deface of incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.						

REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
Raafat BARSOOM Time For Change? You Choose	WRITE-IN	0
John F. SAUERS Common Man For Common Solutions		
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
	WRITE-IN	0
Ellen ROSS $_{\bigcirc}$	WRITE-IN	0