<image/> <text><section-header><section-header><section-header><section-header></section-header></section-header></section-header></section-header></text>	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1 COLUMN	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE	-IN
	<b>CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT</b> FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				Donald J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLSON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTMEYER		WRITE-IN	0
					MICHAEL IEGN, JA. DANGENE ON UME LEN DOUG STEINHANDT MICHAEL CRISPI BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROB ARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANE COLLETTE JEFFREY KUHL CONOR SWEENEY MATTHEW MURELLO EUGENE WRONKO GUY PISERCHIA MICHAEL STANZILIS			
	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	<b>Justin MURPHY</b> American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Thomas H. KEAN, JR. Morris County Republican Party	<b>Roger BACON</b> Patriotic Veteran, Drain DC Swamp Now!	WRITE-IN	0
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS         Please read the following before marking your ballot:         1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.         2. Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.         MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS: JOHN DOE         3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you	MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				<b>Deborah SMITH</b> Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
					<b>John KRICKUS</b> Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
					Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
	MEMBER OF THE BOROUGH COUNCIL FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 2)				Christopher HEIL Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
					Kyle HOLMAN Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	0
<ul> <li>want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.</li> <li>4. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.</li> </ul>								