

DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT TOWN OF BOONTON WARD 4 DISTRICT 1

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS **TO VOTERS**

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

DISTRICT DELEGATES

A vote for Choice for President is an a vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates to the Democratic National Convention.

Joseph R. BIDEN, JR.

Morris County Democratic Committee Inc.

ANTHONY N. ABRANTES THURSELLE R. CHISOLM-WILLIAMS BRENDAN W. GILL JILL R. KOTNER

Terrisa BUKOVINAC

UNCOMMITTED Justice For Palestine, Permanent Ceasefire Now

MARIA FVA DORIGO IMANI OAKLEY JOSEPH JACOB SEIDER

 \cap

WRITE-IN

MEMBER OF THE **UNITED STATES SENATE** FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

Lawrence HAMM People's Needs First

Andy KIM

Mark DE LOTTO \cap New Leadership. Better Ideas. Meaningful Change

MEMBER OF THE

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Patricia CAMPOS-MEDINA Mikie SHERRILL

Progressive Democrat Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

John N. HOLLY Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)

Justin STRICKLAND Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

Jonathan SACKETT Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

William "Bud" RAVITZ Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN	0	WRITE-IN

MEMBER OF THE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 4 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Benjamin WEISMAN

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN



DEMOCRATIC MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT TOWN OF BOONTON WARD 4 DISTRICT 2

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

DISTRICT DELEGATES

A vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates to the Democratic National Convention.

Joseph R. BIDEN, JR.

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

ANTHONY N. ABRANTES THURSELLE R. CHISOLM-WILLIAMS BRENDAN W. GILL JILL R. KOTNER

Patricia CAMPOS-MEDINA

MEMBER OF THE

UNITED STATES SENATE

FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Lawrence HAMM

People's Needs First

Progressive Democrat

Andy KIM
Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Mark DE LOTTO \cap

New Leadership, Better Ideas, Meaningful Change

Mikie SHERRILL

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

John N. HOLLY Omoris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

William "Bud" RAVITZ

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

MEMBER OF THE

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)

Justin STRICKLAND

Jonathan SACKETT

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

Morris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Terrisa BUKOVINAC

UNCOMMITTED

Justice For Palestine, Permanent Ceasefire Now

MARIA EVA DORIGO IMANI OAKLEY JOSEPH JACOB SEIDER

 \cap

WRITE-IN

MEMBER OF THE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 4 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)

Benjamin WEISMAN Omoris County Democratic Committee, Inc.

WRITE-IN

RITE-IIN