

REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWN OF BOONTON WARD 3 DISTRICT 1

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4	REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN
CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, Alternate Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				DONAID J. TRUMP Morris County Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURBY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTTMEYER BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROD ARACE FRANK SADEGHI THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JOAN WALSH JOSEPH BELNOME JOHN COVILE DONALD DEDIO, JR. CONRAD PEPPERMAN		WRITE-IN O
MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES				Joseph BELNOME O Morris County Republican Party	Raafat BARSOOM Time For Change? You Choose	WRITE-IN
FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)					John F. SAUERS Ommon Man For Common Solutions	
SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
				Deborah SMITH O Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				John KRICKUS Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
				Stephen H. SHAW Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN
MEMBER OF THE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 3 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)					Daniel A. BALAN 🔾	WRITE-IN



REPUBLICAN MAIL-IN BALLOT OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 4, 2024 MORRIS COUNTY 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT TOWN OF BOONTON WARD 3 DISTRICT 2

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking your ballot:

- Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- Completely fill in oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS:

JOHN DOE

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot, go to the Write-In Column and darken the oval by the words "write-in" for the office in which you want to write-in. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line.
- If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Morris County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN 1 COLUMN	REPUBLICAN 2	REPUBLICAN 3	REPUBLICAN 4 COLUMN 4	REPUBLICAN 5	WRITE-IN
	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1) DISTRICT DELEGATES A Vote for Choice for President is an automatic vote for affiliated Delegates at Large, District Delegates and Alternate District Delegates				DONAID J. TRUMP Mortis Country Republican Party JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA, JR. DARLENE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISP! BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT JACK ZISA LAURA ALI PAUL KANITRA ROBO ARACE FRANK SADECH! THERSA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE JOAN WALSH JOSEPH BELNOME JOHN COYLE DONALD DEDIO, JR. CONRAD PEPPERMAN		WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE FOR 6 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)	Justin MURPHY American Conservative Republican	Albert HARSHAW For The People	Curtis BASHAW Morris County Regular Republican	Christine SERRANO GLASSNER Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN C
	MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Joseph BELNOME Morris County Republican Party	Raafat BARSOOM O	WRITE-IN C
	SURROGATE FOR 5 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)				Heather J. DARLING Morris County Republican Party	Common Man For Common Solutions	WRITE-IN C
MEMBER OF THE				Deborah SMITH Morris County Republican Party		WRITE-IN	
	COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR 3 YEARS (VOTE FOR 3)				John KRICKUS O Morris County Republican Party O		WRITE-IN
					Morris County Republican Party	Daniel A. BALAN \cap	WRITE-IN
	MEMBER OF THE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 3 FOR 2 YEARS (VOTE FOR 1)						