Office of the Clerk LAST ELECTION RESULTS | NEWS | CONTACT US  
Office of the Clerk
    Office of the Clerk
Photo of the Clerk
HOME
ROLE OF CLERK
PERFORMING MARRIAGE CEREMONIES
MORRIS COUNTY MANUAL
NOTARY PUBLIC APPLICATION
OTHER LINKS
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

2013 Holiday Schedule

(Normal office hours are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday, with hours on Wednesday until 7:00 pm for Passports only)

Due to economy and County budgetary constraints the vault will be closed Wednesday evening,starting August 19th 2009.

The Morris County government offices will be closed on the following days in 2013.

Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 18 President's Day
Friday March 29 Good Friday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day (Observed)
Thursday July 4 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day (Observed)
Tuesday November 5 Election Day
Monday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day-2014
©Office of the County Clerk, Morris County NJ
Home | Office | Elections | Passports | Services | History | Records/Forms
Online Property Tax | Online Documents | Morris County Manual